Intro

Hi People! My name is Julio, I’m a solo developer who is currently making games with unity 3D but my focus is 2D, using the 2D developer tools of Unity 4.6. I already have created 2 games which you can check in my list of games here.

Today I want to start some english tutorials, I have several in Spanish here. This blog is not going to use Youtube Videos but Vine Videos instead 🙂 and You will find some commented code and some explanation of the code.

The first tutorial I want to make is about how to create a Flappy Bird using Unity 2D 4.6, we are going to make a complete game and, in the end, we are going to use Google Game Services and Admob.

So I hope you enjoy my tutorials and find them very helpful 🙂

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

